Passion Céline Dion


Let's Talk About Love

Released: November 18, 1997

After the best-selling album "Falling Into You" (over 25 millions sold worlwide), which was on the theme of cover songs, this album is under the theme of contributions, and Celine had the BEST people you could dream of to join her. Could you imagine a music lover who wouldn't buy an album featuring Celine, Barbra Streisand, Luciano Pavarotti, Carole King and the Bee Gees? That album has it ALL!, plus many songs sung by the Adult-Contemporary #1 singer of the decade: Celine Dion!

  1. The Reason(SV)
  2. Immortality(SV)
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him(SV)
  7. When I Need You
  8. Miles To Go (before I sleep)
  9. Us
  10. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  11. My Heart Will Go On(SV)
  12. I Hate You Then I Love You
  13. Let's Talk About Love
  14. Where Is The Love
  15. To Love You More(*)
  16. Amar Haciendo El Amor(*)
  17. Be The Man(*S)
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
The Collection 1982-1988
Following album:
S'il suffisait d'aimer

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006