Passion Céline Dion


All The Way... A Decade of Song

Released: November 16, 1999

This very first official English collection will include greatest hits and new songs. The plans are for 8 greatest hits and 8 new songs. There will be many "local" editions of the album (according to the countries): the differences will be essentially based on the local hits. For example, Think Twice was a HUGE hit in UK and will be on the UK edition of the album, but probably not on any other edition around the world. Here's a list of songs we could find on this album.

  1. The Power Of Love
  2. Beauty And The Beast
  3. Because You Loved Me
  4. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  5. To Love You More
  6. My Heart Will Go On
  7. That's The Way It Is(SV)
  8. If Walls Could Talk(SV)
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face(S)
  10. All The Way(D)
  11. Then You Look At Me(V)
  12. I Want You To Need Me(SV)
  13. Live(SV)
  14. All By Myself(*)
  15. Immortality(*)
  16. I'm Your Angel(*)
  17. Think Twice(*)
  18. Be The Man(*)
  19. If You Asked Me To(*)
  20. Love Can Move Mountains(*)
  21. Falling Into You(*)
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
Au coeur du stade
Following album:
The Collector's Series, Vol. 1 / Tout en Amour

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006