Passion Céline Dion


The Collector's Series, Vol. 1 / Tout en Amour

Released: October 24, 2000

Here's a second consecutive collection album of English songs. This one is featuring only old songs, songs that have been harder to find for fans who bought only regular CDs of Celine. This is especially true for American fans, because most of the songs on this album were distributed in most other markets on the planet. This is a US album distributed elsewhere too. It's distributed under the original title in North-America, Asia and Australia and under the title of Tout en amour (to confuse fans again) in Europe.

  1. The Power Of The Dream
  2. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  3. Us
  4. The Reason
  5. Seduces Me
  6. With This Tear
  7. Falling Into You
  8. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  9. Ziggy (Un garçon pas comme les autres)
  10. Be The Man
  11. Tell Him
  12. The Prayer (Bocelli)(D)
  13. All By Myself
  14. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  15. Only One Road
  16. That's The Way It Is
  17. When I Fall In Love(*)
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
All The Way... A Decade of Song
Following album:
Les Indispensables de Céline Dion

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006