Passion Céline Dion


A New Day Has Come

Released: March 26, 2002

Here's the big return album, after 2 years of sabbatical from Céline! It features has many cover songs. The most obvious for English listeners are Nature Boy and At Last. The French listeners will easily recognize Aun Existe Amore as the Spanish adaptation of L'Amour existe encore, The Greatest Reward as the English adaptation from the L'Envie d'aimer the most popular song from the 10 Commmandements musical and finally Ten Days adapted from French's song Tomber.

  1. I'm Alive(SV)
  2. Right In Front Of You
  3. Have You Ever Been In Love
  4. Rain, Tax (It’s Inevitable)
  5. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)(SV)
  6. Ten Days
  7. Goodbye’s (The Saddest Word)(SV)
  8. Prayer
  9. I Surrender
  10. At Last
  11. Sorry For Love
  12. Aún Existe Amor
  13. The Greatest Reward
  14. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
  15. A New Day Has Come (Album version)
  16. Nature Boy
  17. Super Love(*)
  18. All Because Of You(*)
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
Les Indispensables de Céline Dion
Following album:
One Heart

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006