Passion Céline Dion


One Heart

Released: March 25, 2003

I nicknamed this album "The Chrysler Album", since I have a feeling Céline sold her soul to the American company. It's one thing to me to record songs explicitly for a publicity campaign and it's another one (in my own judgement) to sell publicity in the jewel case of an album. At first, I loathed this album, with time I learned to appreciate it. I'm not a techno music fan, but I like the versatility shown once again by Céline on this album. It's sad that some of the best songs of the album like Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda (initially recorded for the A New Day Has Come album) or Forget Me Not haven't been released as singles to put emphasis on the songs associated with car ads.

  1. I Drove All Night(SV)
  2. Love Is All We Need
  3. Faith
  4. In His Touch
  5. One Heart(SV)
  6. Stand By Your side
  7. Naked
  8. Sorry For Love
  9. Have You Ever Been In Love(SV)
  10. Reveal
  11. Coulda Woulda Shoulda
  12. Forget Me Not
  13. I Know What Love Is
  14. Je t'aime encore
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
A New Day Has Come
Following album:
1 fille & 4 types

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006