Passion Céline Dion


A new day... Live in Las Vegas

Released: June 14, 2004

This album presents a selection of songs from the A New Day concert presented by Céline in Las Vegas since February 26, 2003. This album gives us a good idea of the sound ambiance of the show. During this concert, Céline presents many of her greatest hits and other songs she didn't record on previous studio albums. The album concludes with 2 studio recordings: You and I and Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way. Some editions feature a 16th track, Contre nature an another studio track. Some editions also offer a second disc, a DVD, featuring a 45-min documentary (One Year... One Heart) about the concert.

  1. Nature Boy(C)
  2. It's All Coming Back To Me Now(C)
  3. Because You Loved Me(C)
  4. I'm Alive(C)
  5. If I Could(C)
  6. At Last(C)
  7. Fever(C)
  8. I've Got The World On a String(C)
  9. (Et) Je t'aime encore(C)
  10. I Wish(C)
  11. I Drove All Night(C)
  12. My Heart Will Go On(C)
  13. What a Wonderful World(C)
  14. You And I(V)
  15. Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way
  16. Contre nature(*)
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
1 fille & 4 types
Following album:
Miracle... a celebration of new life

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006