Passion Céline Dion


Sans attendre

Released: November 5, 2012

First album in 5 years, especially awaited in French. Celine sings about her family members and expresses her feelings about those around her. Her dad, her mom, her husband and her kids are all targeted by specific songs dedicated to them. This album also features duets with Johnny Halliday, Jean-Pierre Ferland and Henri Salvador.

  1. Parler à mon père
  2. Le miracle
  3. Qui peut vivre sans amour?
  4. Attendre
  5. Une chance qu'on s'a
  6. La mer et l'enfant
  7. Moi quand je pleure
  8. Celle qui m'a tout appris
  9. Je n'ai pas besoin d'amour
  10. Si je n'ai rien de toi
  11. Que toi au monde
  12. Tant de temps
  13. Les petits pieds de Léa
  14. Ne me quitte pas
  15. Les jours comme çà
  16. L'amour peut prendre froid
*: Only on certain editions of the album
C: Song recorded in concert (live)
D: Duet or in collaboration with others
S: A single of that song was released
V: A videoclip of that song was made

Previous album:
Taking Chances
Following album:
Loved Me Back To Life

Created and maintained by:  Sylvain Beauregard, ©1996-2006